top of page

Fall Booties

Last fall, I saw a pair of booties that I loved so much but the price range was out of my budget. Fortunately, I found identical booties last month when I went to Nordstrom rack and excitement can’t help to describe the feeling I had! Not to mention they were half price! Woohoo!

Lately, I look for two things when shopping for booties: back zip closure and stacked heel. I can wear a lofty stacked heel for days and not have my calves sore the next day - especially these! I still can’t believe I snagged these booties! I highly recommend these shoes - they are super comfortable and the color goes with everything! Every girl needs an open-toe bootie that’s true to size like these Vince Camuto Cranita Perforated Booties.

Luckily, I was browsing Nordstrom rack and DSW and noticed that the prices are reasonable! One of my favorite brands is Lucky Brand and they are carrying lots of items at a way more affordable price. If you’re looking for a new pair of booties stop at Nordstrom Rack and DSW!

XOXO,

Mimi

 

I’ve listed these Vince Camuto booties, Lucky Brand Booties that are on my wish list, and similar booties at different price ranges below for Nspiration!


FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page