top of page

Frilled-Sleeve Dress


I purchased this dress a few weeks ago from Zara and I have worn it to many outings feeling fabulous. From my older sister's baby-shower, to dinner date with the hubby, and work conferences. Its stripes and V back has a simple look but the ruffle sleeves adds volume to the dress that is fitting for any occasion. The material of the dress is light weight making it perfect for the summer since I love to wear dresses all the time!

Now let’s talk about color! I gravitate towards color, always have & always will! I decided to style the dress with a vibrant pair of heels and handbag to compliment my outfit. Don't be afraid to step out of your comfort zone and try to add something bold to your outfit this week.

XOXO,

Mimi

 

DRESS: Zara (wearing size small)

HEELS: Aldo

HANDBAG: Kate Spade - Newbury Lane Loden (color - Geranium)

Photographed by: Tiffanny Gallo

FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page