top of page

Halloween Decor Reveal


Happy HALLOWEEN boos! One of my favorite holidays is finally here. I’m sharing everything from my home decor – wall decals, pumpkins, skulls and more. This post is extensive as I'm sharing halloween decor in some rooms around the house. I'll also link many of the items below just either click on hyperlinks or the individual pictures of the items.

When I started to decorate our home, I started with the dining table. I wanted to use pumpkins which could transition into thanksgiving which is why I incorporated gold, bronze, and white pumpkins. I then added skulls, spiders, and bats. Oh and can't forget the cute mini pumpkins from Target - they're 4 for only $9!

^The outdoors....I'm big on finding budget-friendly items and for the outdoor decorations I actually got all items from the Dollar Store. I didn't have a dollar store in my previous neighborhood and now that I have 2 in my new neighborhood - I'm loving it.

^One of the last areas I decorated was the most SPOOKtacular console table. I always bought banners but this year I found wall decals at Target on the sale sections as soon as you step in and they work great. I love how decals are easy to apply and remove without damaging walls. As for the candelabra's - I've wanted these since last year so I finally purchased them from Michael's. I then purchased a red candle and applied the wax on the white candles and that was a fun project. But I felt like something was missing (hate that feeling) which is why I purchased a large cloche to bring everything together from Target! (also linked - just click on the pictures) The foyer and console area are my favorite sections of the house!

^These are a few pictures from our guest bathroom and overlooking the foyer. I love to incorporate decor pieces in every corner. The skull soap dispenser was a DIY project with items from the Dollar Store. I purchased a plastic skull, cut the back, and inserted the soap dispenser - supper easy & all for $2!

^Here are a few pictures from our Halloween party - which was lots of fun! All our friends brought their own spooky dish - which I wish I would have taken a picture because they were all delicious. But a lot of the items for the drink table were from Michael's. Now that I have more kitchen cabinet space I was able to add these Halloween wine glasses to the collection and best of all I got them for $1.19 each! Their still on sale so get them while they last - they're perfect for a Halloween party. I've actually been using them every night for my glass of wine - have to make use of them!

^Last I wanted to share with you guys the winner's for best couple's costume from our Halloween party! We always love to have prices for best couple, male, and female costumes. This years best couple winners were Lumiere and Cogsworth! They were handmade costumes and they totally outdid themselves. Congrats guys!

HAPPY HALLOWEEN MY BOOS!!!


FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page