top of page

Take Me Out to the Ball Game


Summer is here and oh can we feel it with this 80-degree weather in D.C. Specially this past Sunday, when Steven and I went to the Washington Nationals vs. Cincinnati Reds game and got a fine tan out of it.

The Nats team colors got me thinking for the upcoming 4th of July! I'm very festive and always like to show it with my outfits. I love red but I don’t wear it much so I’m thrilled to wear these shorts once again for 4th of July.

Remember you can constantly mix and match prior outfit and create new looks. I just got these shorts last week from Gap (which are on sale) and I think I'll probably make good use of them this summer. Keep an eye out for my 4th of July look! 

XOXO,

Mimi

 

SHORTS: Gap - Twill Summer Shorts (wearing size 0, ON SALE!!!)

TOP: Express

SUNGLASSES: Ray bans

FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page